客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  桐乡乌镇民宿 (Wuzhen Guest House(In Xizha Scenic Area) Tongxiang)分布于西栅市河的南北两岸,或面水或临街,出门跨入绵延的西栅老街,推窗可揽市河秀色。
  
  虽是民宿,但这里有风格各异的精致客房,从客房设计到餐具配设,处处体现江南温婉的风情。每间客房都配有现代化的生活设施,内设空调、热水器、电话、有线电视、宽带网络等现代设施。
  
  在桐乡乌镇民宿 (Wuzhen Guest House(In Xizha Scenic Area) Tongxiang),你可以完全融入当地生活,在水阁边喝粥、拉家常;去市场买回新鲜的蔬菜炖一锅鲜美的鱼汤;又或者喝着白菊茶,静心品茗。
  
  入夜,宁静、安逸的古镇,让您尽情枕着依稀流水,甜蜜入梦。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wuzhen Guest House(In Xizha Scenic Area) Tongxiang is distributed in the north and south banks of xizha city river, or facing the water or the street. When you go out and step into the continuous xizha old street, you can enjoy the beauty of the city river by pushing the window.
Although it is a B & B, there are exquisite guest rooms with different styles. From guest room design to tableware setting, it reflects the gentle style of Jiangnan everywhere. Each guest room is equipped with modern living facilities, including air conditioning, water heater, telephone, cable TV, broadband network and other modern facilities.
In it, you can fully integrate into the local life, drink porridge and play at home beside the water Pavilion; Go to the market to buy fresh vegetables and stew a pot of delicious fish soup; Or drink Baiju tea and have a quiet tea.
At night, the quiet and comfortable ancient town will let you enjoy sleeping in the water.

Breakfast price: CNY100($15.5) / person